Future Internship Hangzhou China, April 2012

    Zhejiang College of TCM


In April 2012, I will be going on a three week internship in one of the hospitals in Hangzhou, China.  The internship is hosted by the Zhejiang College of Traditional Chinese Medicine (ZCTCM) in Hangzhou, China, one of the top three TCM colleges in the world. ZCTCM has three affiliated hospitals and four outpatient clinics that see thousands of patients each day. The internship provides an intensive training, working in small groups of 2 to 3 interns, and participants will receive a certificate from ZCTCM commemorating their achievement.  This great opportunity will also give me clinical hours I need as a part of my degree.

                           

 Affiliated Hospitals

Participants may choose to focus their internship from a list of specialties such as stroke rehabilitation, gynecology, fertility, weight loss, dermatology, digestive disorders, muscular skeletal problems, rheumatology, migraine, facial rejuvenation, point injection, needling technique and others. 

     West Lake Hangzhou

I am planning to document my trip and would like to invite all of my friends to become a member of my blog, in order to follow me on this journey.  It should be exciting!!

My Hotel “Friendship Hotel” Hangzhou


Leave a comment